It’s here! it’s here…well sorta.

City and Colour’s new album The Hurry and The Harm is now available to stream in its entirety exclusively on the iTunes Store. But don’t worry, you can buy the whole thing on June 4th. So what that means is that we get to stream the album for 11 days before we can actually own The Hurry and The Harm. Quite frankly, I’m so excited for this album, I’ll take it however way I can get it.

Here’s the track listing:
The Hurry and The Harm Track Listing:

01. The Hurry and The Harm
02. Harder Than Stone
03. Of Space and Time
04. The Lonely Life
05. Paradise
06. Commentators
07. Thirst
08. Two Coins
09. Take Care
10. Ladies and Gentlemen
11. The Golden State
12. Death’s Song

And the Canadian tour dates. There aren’t very many, but I’m guessing that’ll change by the end of the summer.
06.27 – Saskatoon, SK – Sasktel Saskatchewan Jazz Festival
06.29 – Niagara On The Lake, ON – Commons at Butler’s Barracks
07.10 – Winnipeg, MB – Winnipeg Folk Festival
07.12 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Auditorium
07.13 – Victoria, BC – Rock the Shores
08.18 – Salmon Arm, BC – Roots & Blues Festival

There’s no actual videos released for the album yet, but here is the lyric video for the album’s first single, Thirst.

Mike Morrison